Elders and Deacons Court

Michael Phua

Elder Liang Say Meng
(Vice Chairman)

Deaconess Cheong Siew Hong
(EDC Clerk)

Deacon Willy Low

Deacon Poon Jia En
(Assistant Treasurer)

Elder Ng Song Chai

Elder Lian Tiang Siong

Elder Tan See Ing

Deacon Edmund Ng

Deacon Liew Ming Zuo

Deaconess Cinn Tan

Deaconess Loo Shi Lei

Scroll to Top